To delete your account, you can send an email for account deletion at email@example.com.
Once you delete your account, you can no longer undo this action. After deleting your account, you will no longer have access to the NFTs you have minted, the physical products posted and the products/NFTs bought in the app.
In addition, you will also lose access to your funds and can no longer perform transactions in Curate, using your account. You can no longer register again using the same email address.
Prior to confirming account deletion, we recommend that you empty your wallet (withdraw all your funds) as they can no longer be retrieved after deletion.