Curate - Gasless NFT Marketplace App

Documentation & FAQs

Search for articles and the most frequently asked questions about Curate.

How Can I Delete my Curate Account?

If you have any problems using either our web app or mobile app, please e-mail our support team at support@curate.style and we will be happy to help you.

Should you wish to proceed with deleting your account, you may email the support team and we will delete all your data in the next 24 hours. Please note, however, that once your account is deleted, you will no longer have access to your NFTS and your funds.

Furthermore, you can no longer undo the deletion and will no longer be able to perform any transactions using your curate account.

Prior to confirming an account deletion, make sure that you have transferred all your assets from your Curate account and that you are sure that you will no longer need to access your account in the future.

Go to Top